Events

events20160408

February 2018

  • Sunday, February 4 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.
  • Tuesday, February 6 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Thursday, February 8 @ 7:00PM: White Horse Inn Discussion Group. Everyone is invited to join us in the new year as we resume our study of the Book of Hebrews. More details HERE.
  • Sunday, February 11 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). The second offering is for Hope’s Deacon Fund. Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.
  • Sunday, February 11 @ 6:30PM: Community Bluegrass Jam. All are welcome to come and play, sing, or simply to listen and enjoy. More details HERE.
  • Tuesday, February 13 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Sunday, February 18 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.
  • Tuesday, February 20 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Sunday, February 25 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). The second offering is for Hope’s Christian Education Fund. Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.
  • Tuesday, February 27 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:00PM: Installation Service. Rev. Craig Vick will be installed as Hope’s Assistant Pastor.