Events

events20160408

April 2018

  • Sunday, April 1 @ 10:30AM: Easter Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). Reception of new members. Fellowship meal after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited (the church will provide ham as a main dish).
  • Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Sunday, April 8 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Rev. Dan McManigal preaching). The second offering is for Hope’s Deacon Fund. Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.
  • Sunday, April 8 @ 6:30PM: Community Bluegrass Jam. All are welcome to come and play, sing, or simply to listen and enjoy. More details HERE.
  • Tuesday, April 10 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Wednesday, April 11 @ 7:00PM: Monthly Session Meeting. All are welcome to attend.
  • Thursday, April 12 @ 7:00PM: White Horse Inn Discussion Group. Everyone is invited to join us as we continue our study of the Book of Hebrews. More details HERE.
  • Sunday, April 15 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Rev. Martin Hedman preaching). Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.
  • Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. Both groups will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”.
  • Sunday, April 22 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). The second offering is for Hope’s Christian Education Fund. Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited. Board Game Fun after the potluck meal: all are welcome — bring your own board game.
  • Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00PM: Small Groups Study. The northern group will meet to study the next chapter in Louis Berkhof’s “Systematic Theology”. The southern group will not be meeting until May 8.
  • Sunday, April 29 @ 10:30AM: Worship Service (Dr. Dan McManigal preaching). Potluck Fellowship after the service, downstairs in the fellowship hall — all are invited.